Tournament Results: Rite of Passage

The results are in for Rite of Passage!

1st Place: Jacob Vanmeter
Faction: Legion of Everblight
Warlocks: Vayl, Disciple of Everblight/Saeryn, Omen of Everblight

2nd Place: Matt O’reilly
Faction: Protectorate of Menoth
Warcasters: Harbinger of Menoth/Grand Exemplar Kreoss

3rd Place: Scott Egan
Faction: Khador
Warcasters: Kommandant Irusk/Forward Kommander Kratikoff

For more information on this event and all the Privateer Press events at Gen Con 2011, visit the Privateer Press events page at:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s